Office Trax is the new mixtape series from Studio Ruwedata where different artist are asked to comprise a mix with tunes of which they think are suited for a working situation. While one likes to listen to chaotic jungle, the other likes to listen to unending ambient tracks while working. This is exactly what we want to hear in this mixtape series, the artist’s own vision on ‘work music’. We want to hear what the artist listens to when he or she has to do a large assignment, when he or she is in the heat of the moment because of a deadline or what they listen to when they need to keep their mind at ease. With this approach, we expect a wide variety of mixes, which align with the different needs of the working people.


The 7TH edition of Office Trax comes from bass heavyweight Brutuzz. Brutuzz is a well known DJ in the Dutch grime, bass and electro scene. Throughout the years, he has been DJing at different famous venus in the Netherlands, as well as in other places outside of the Netherlands. Besides Djing, Brutuzz also curates his own bass channel on 22Tracks. His mix is packed with heavy electro tracks, both old and new.

Don’t hesitate and click play to start a productive day the right way!

01. The Exaltics – The Beginning
02. Djedjotronic – Traffic
03. Claro Intelecto – Two Thousand
04. The Exaltics – Calculate
05. Djedjotronic & Defekt – Lace
06. Gesloten Cirkel – Secret Area
07. Microlith – Dance With Me
08. London Modular Alliance – Wireless
09. Umwelt – Terraformation
10. Sync 24 & Deixis – Who Knows
11. The Exaltics – We Come Around
12. The Exaltics – The New Beginning
13. CRC – Disposal Robot
14. Komarken Electronics – Expanded Consciousness
15. Morphology – Folded Lines
16. Matti Turunen – Things You Do
17. Jeremiah R. – Maia Sequence
18. London Modular Alliance – The Mind Is A Terrible Thing
19. Microthol – Supergravity Solutions
20. The Exaltics – Things Fall Apart
21. Claro Intelecto – Tone
22. Umwelt – Days Of Dissent
23. Sync 24 & Silicon Scally – Sine Vibes
24. E.R.P. – Ancient Light (The Exaltics Remix)
25. MMT-8 – Never Been To Bristol
26. Jensen Interceptor – Microbial
27. Model 500 – Night Drive
28. Professor X – Professor X
29. IF – Playstation 2
30. Instra:mental – Voyeur
31. Plant43 – Wounding Words
32. Transllusion – Dimensional Glide

Follow Brutuzz:


No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.